Ansprechpartner



Unser Team



Mirko Ulbrich

Geschäftsführer

Telefon

02661-933070

Telefax

02661-93307-99

Telefon

0160-96290089

E-Mail

m.ulbrich@bachler-industriemontagen.de


Carolin Bachler

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung und Prokuristin

Telefon

02661-933070

Telefax

02661-93307-99

Telefon

0170-2110540

E-Mail

c.bachler@bachler-industriemontagen.de


Christoph Meuer

Konstruktion

Telefon

0152-33846437

E-Mail

c.meuer@bachler-industriemontagen.de


Heike Klees-Haas

Technisch-kaufmännische Angestellte

Telefon

02661-9330715

Telefax

02661-93307-99

E-Mail

h.klees-haas@bachler-industriemontagen.de


Jan Lübberstedt

staatl. gepr. Techniker

Telefon

02661-9330712

Telefax

02661-93307-99

E-Mail

J.Luebberstedt@bachler-industriemontagen.de


Manuel Schulz

Einkäufer

Telefon

02661-9330711

Telefax

02661-93307-99

E-Mail

M.Schulz@bachler-industriemontagen.de